Members of CGCF Council are from National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Science and Technology, Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Environmental Protection, State Forestry Administration, China National Petroleum Corporation, Sino-Forest Corporation etc.


Honorary President

Mr. Bai Dichen: Vice-Chairman of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference(CPPCC) National Committee


President of the Board of Directors 

Mr. Liu Yuhe: Former Vice Minister of Forestry


Vice President of the Board of Directors  

Mr. Li Yucai: Former Deputy Director of State Forestry Administration,PRC

Mr. Wang Yilin: Deputy General Manager of CNPC

Mr. Lv Rizhou: Chairman of Reseach Council of Shanxi Reform and Innovation

Mr. Chen Deyuan: Chairman of Sino-Forest Corporation

Mr. Geng Huiying: Former Director of Guizhou Forestry Department

Mr. Liu Jingming: President of Dong Ying San Ming Forestry Development Co., Ltd



Ms. Li Nuyun: Deputy Director for Office of Combating Climate Change SFA,PRC.


Vice Secretary-General

Mr. Su Zonghai: Senior Engineer of SFA, PRC.


Members of the Board of Directors 

Mr. Su Wei: Director General, Department of Climate Change, National Development and Reform Commission

Mr. Wang Zhuxiong: Director, Department Afforestation State Forestry Administration, PRC

Mr. Gao Hongdian: Inspector, Department of Personnel Affair SFA, PRC

Mr. Shan Zengqing: Diretor, Forestry Bureau of Greater Khingan Mountains

Mr. Bai Guangxin:  President of China Jilin Forest Industry Group

Mr. Yi Xianliang: Counsellor, Department of Treaty and Law, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Chen Huan: Deputy Director, China CDM Fund management center, Ministry of Finance

Mr. Sun Chengyong: Counsellor, Department of Social Development, Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr. Wang Yanliang: Inspector, Science and Technology Education Department, Ministry of Agriculture

Mr. Hou Daijun: Inspector, Natural Ecosystem Protection Office, Ministry of Environmental Protection

Mr. Dong Ruilong: Director, Beijing Gardening and Greening Bureau

Mr. Ma Xinhua: Deputy General Manager of Exploration and Production, CNPC

Ms. Lv Zhi: Executive Director, SHAN SHUI Conservation Center



Mr. Yao Changtian: Senior Engineer of SFA, PRC

Mr. Zhou Aiguo: Deputy Director, Environment Department of CNPC



Organized by China Green Carbon Foundation  

Powered by


Build on E-file   ICP Identifier:BJ 06047724